Alphabet Stamp Set

Oftentimes, I only purchase things that I need as I hate clutter. This Alphabet Stamp Set caught my eye today at National Book Store; I just had to have it even if I know that stamping sentences per letter would tire me. Luckily, it comes in a clear case that would keep it organized and handy.

National Book Store Alphabet Stamp Set
National Book Store Alphabet Stamp Set

At least it isn’t made of multi-colored plastic; it’s wooden. It actually looks good.

SAM_5806

SAM_5794

Leave a Reply

